Open Barre BYOB {Quickie}


This class is taught by:

Amber Hirsch

Amber Hirsch graduated from the University of the Arts with a BFA in Dance Performance. In addition to her passion for dance, she has always had an interest in health and fitness and began to explore how the two can be brought together. In 2002, her journey into the fitness industry began as she immersed herself in learning as much as possible through different certifications and life experiences. Some of these certifications include NASM, AFAA, Practical Pliates, Spin and Scwinn. In 2010, her career found the perfect balance of dance and fitness when she began instructing at Local Barre and is now loving her position as Director of Fitness.

Andrea Ellis

Andrea Ellis was born and raised in New Jersey where she began dancing at the age of three. Throughout high school she studied dance extensively at Somerset County Vocational & Technical High School’s gifted and talented dance program, New Jersey Dance Theater Ensemble and New Jersey School of Ballet. Graduating from Montclair State University cum laude, she earned a BA in Communications with a minor in Dance. She is currently a member of Ariel Rivka Dance and Kaleidoscope Dance Theatre. Andrea is eager to bring her passion for dance and fitness to Local Barre!

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Apr 27 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Amber Hirsch
    at West
  • Tue May 02 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Andrea Ellis
    at West
  • Thu May 04 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Amber Hirsch
    at West
  • Tue May 09 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Andrea Ellis
    at West
  • Thu May 11 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Amber Hirsch
    at West
  • Tue May 16 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Andrea Ellis
    at West
  • Thu May 18 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Amber Hirsch
    at West
  • Tue May 23 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Andrea Ellis
    at West
  • Thu May 25 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Amber Hirsch
    at West
  • Tue May 30 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Andrea Ellis
    at West
  • Thu Jun 01 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Amber Hirsch
    at West
  • Tue Jun 06 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Andrea Ellis
    at West
  • Thu Jun 08 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Amber Hirsch
    at West
  • Tue Jun 13 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Andrea Ellis
    at West
  • Thu Jun 15 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Amber Hirsch
    at West
  • Tue Jun 20 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Andrea Ellis
    at West
  • Thu Jun 22 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Amber Hirsch
    at West
  • Tue Jun 27 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Andrea Ellis
    at West
  • Thu Jun 29 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Amber Hirsch
    at West
  • Tue Jul 04 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Andrea Ellis
    at West